Reviews

I've been using these products for the past month now and I'm serioulsy impressed.  They come nicely packaged and feel really luxurious.  The packaging is metal with simplistic branding.  In my opinion, its some of the nicest packaging I've come accross.  It feels really expensive.  We deserve a treat, right guys (For full review go to www.hishabits.co.uk)

Shaun Dickson 25/05/16  - Manchester based male blogger


Amazing Products... Leaves your skin feeling brand new I certainly would recommend these fabulous products to everyone thank you.

Nigel Fieldhouse 12/04/15

Just received my underwear in Denmark.  Their products are brilliant

A.Bo 31/12/15



Comfy, Sexy, undies

B.Mortimer 12/01/16


Such an amazing comfortable brief, if you don't win, buy one you won't regret it!

Kit Wilde 30/03/16

The avaj grooming range is of the highest quality, delivering some fantastic results for your skin and this for a fair price.

Check out the full review by The Guys Have Style Here

Mr Bright Eyes cream! Been using it every day for a few weeks and despite being absolutely shattered from being in 9 hour rehersals every day there isnt an eye bag in sight definately worth checking them out!

Jonathan Barakat 21/05/16

So love your kit 17/01/17
Syd


The fit was perfect, the mix of Cotton and Elastine just as most underwear companies use, but seemed to be a lot softer and have a much more ‘stretch’ in them, so making them feel like a second skin!
Review by Briefmania Jan 2017



All the above reviews are genuine.  If you would like to send us your review we would be happy to receive it at info@avaj.co.uk or on our facebook page